

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR

शैक्षिक अनुभाग /Academic Section

F.No.15-53/2020-Acad दिनांक/Dated 18th August, 2020

कार्यालय आदेश /Office Order No. 179 /2020

The undersigned is directed to convey that the Competent Authority has pleased to approve the change of branch of following B.Tech. & Dual Degree students of 2019-20 admitted batch.

SI. No	Old Roll No	Name of the Student	Old Branch	New Branch Allotted	New Roll No Allotted
1	19EC01008	HARSH SINGH JADON	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Computer Science and Engineering	19CS01061
2	19ME01018	SATYA SANGRAM MISHRA	Mechanical Engineering	Computer Science and Engineering	19CS01062
3	19EC01014	JAGDISH DESHMUKH	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Computer Science and Engineering	19CS01063
4	19CE01024	YOGESH KUMAR KANSAL	Civil Engineering	Computer Science and Engineering	19CS01064
5	19ME02009	SUSHANT KUMAR	B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech. in Mechanical Systems Design	B.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering and M.Tech. in Computer Science and Engineering	19CS02012
6	19EE01004	DESHMUKH SHRIRANG PRASHANT	Electrical Engineering	Computer Science and Engineering	19CS01065
7	19CE02005	SIDHARTHENEE NAYAK	B.Tech. in Civil Engineering and M.Tech. in Structural Engineering	B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering and M.Tech. in Power Electronics and Drives	19EE02012
8	19ME01012	TUCKLEY SARVESH RAJESH	Mechanical Engineering	Electronics and Communication Engineering	19EC01045
9	19CE01013	NISHAN JAIN	Civil Engineering	Electronics and Communication Engineering	19EC01046
10	19EE01007	MOHAMMED NASEER HUSSAIN	Electrical Engineering	Electronics and Communication Engineering	19EC01047
11	19ME01021	PYDIKONDALA BINDU MADHURI	Mechanical Engineering	Electronics and Communication Engineering	19EC01048
12	19EE01009	PRAJWAL KUMAR SAHU	Electrical Engineering	Electronics and Communication Engineering	19EC01049
13	19CE01016	RAJEEV RATH	Civil Engineering	Electronics and Communication Engineering	19EC01050
14	19MM02003	ARKADIPTA CHATTERJEE	B.Tech. in Metallurgical and Materials Engineering and M.Tech. in Materials Science and Engineering	B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering and M.Tech. in Power Electronics and Drives	19EE02013

Academic Section, Argul, Jatni, Khurda -752050, Odisha, India Ph: 06747134461, Email: office.acdemic@iitbbs.ac.in, Website: www.iitbbs.ac.in



भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR

शैक्षिक अनुभाग /Academic Section

15	19ME01027	TEJRAJ SINGH HADA	Mechanical Engineering	Electrical Engineering	19EE01062
16	19CE02023	ARKA PAL	B.Tech. in Civil Engineering and M.Tech. in Environmental Engineering	B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech. in Mechanical Systems Design	19ME02043
17	19CE01028	R B SURAJ	Civil Engineering	Electrical Engineering	19EE01063
18	19CE01010	RISHABH JAIN	Civil Engineering	Electrical Engineering	19EE01064
19	19CE02015	ATUL PANDEY	B.Tech. in Civil Engineering and M.Tech. in Transportation Engineering	B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech. in Thermal Science and Engineering	19ME02044
20	19ME02020	ABHINAV SINGH	B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech. in Thermal Science and Engineering	B.Tech. in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech. in Manufacturing Engineering	19ME02045
21	19ME01010	ALAHARI SAI NAGAMANU	Mechanical Engineering	Electrical Engineering	19EE01065
22	19MM01001	SUMAN JENA	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Electrical Engineering	19EE01066
23	19MM01010	CHITLURI SRI LAXMI AMRUTHA	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Electrical Engineering	19EE01067

All changes of branch are final and binding on the applicants. No student is permitted, under any circumstances, to refuse the change of branch offered. The above students will re-register themselves during the Autumn Session (3rd Semester) 2020-21 in the new allotted branch.

Asst. Registrar (Academics)

Copy to:-

- 1) All Notice Boards of the Institute
- 2) Student concerned
- 3) Dean(AA) / Dean (SA)
- 4) All Heads of Schools
- 5) All Faculty Members through email
- 6) Chairman, Central Library for necessary
- 7) Chairman, CITSC for necessary action
- 8) Warden, Hostel
- 9) Joint Registrar for information and necessary action
- 10) PIC, ERP / Programmer (ERP) for necessary action
- 11) PIC, Web for necessary uploading in the website Notice Board
- 12) PIC, Counselling Services / Student Counsellor
- 13) Secretary to Director for kind information of the Director
- 14) Secretary to Registrar for kind information of the Registrar
- 15) Senate file (for reporting in the next Senate)
- 16) Branch change file
- 17) Personal file of the students.